If you already subscribed and uninstall Zeno for some reason, these will happen:

  • The created pages will remain. You can remove them in Shopify or BigCommerce Admin.

  • The uploaded images will remain. You can contact us for a removal request.

  • Your subscription will be canceled.

  • If you reinstall Zeno later, you can continue to edit your pages, and nothing lost in your account.

Did this answer your question?