It is a common need to transfer saved sections between different stores for sharing and reusability.

Currently, for transfering saved sections, you can reach our support team. We are happy to help you transfer your saved sections.

The feature for self-transfering is in our development plan and will be available in future. We will update this article once that feature is available for production.

Did this answer your question?